You are at College of ASCS : Photo Gallery : Prize Distribution Function : Academic

Photo Gallery
ASC-Sion ASC-Sion ASC-Sion ASC-Sion
Principal, Vice Principal, NCC Programme Officer receiving Prof. Parasuraman Chief Guest Prof. S Parasuraman receiving the Guard of honour Principal greeting the Chief guest, Prof. S Parasuraman,Director TISS Prize winners,invitees, parents etc in the gathering
ASC-Sion ASC-Sion ASC-Sion ASC-Sion
Prizes waiting for recepients TY BA student being felicitated for securing highest marks in Hindi Some of the donors with the Chief Guest on the stage Mr. Sahadeo Bal Gurav -Lab attendant, Biology Department receiving Lion Ashok Mehta Endowment Award
ASC-Sion ASC-Sion ASC-Sion  
Mr. Sitaram Balkrishna Palav - Lab assistant, Chemistry Department,receiving Lion Ashok Mehta Endowment Award NSS Programme Officer Prof. Pushparaj Shetty receiving the honour for best NSS work Ms. Radhika Chandrasekaran (TYBA) receiving the trophy for Student Par Excellence  
Copyright © S.I.E.S. All rights reserved.
Website Developed and Maintained by Department of Computer Science